Noticeboard

Practice Closures: 

1300 - 1400 Every Weekday

  • Friday 2 April 2021
  • Monday, 5 April 2021
  • Monday, 3 May 2021
  • Friday, 2 July 2021
  • Monday, 2 August 2021
  • Friday, 15 October 2021
  • Monday, 27 December 2021
  • Tuesday, 28 December 2021
  • Monday, 3 January 2022
  • Tuesday, 4 January 2022

Apologies for any inconvenience caused. 

The Practice will be open 

Monday, 31 May 2021
Monday, 30 August 2021
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
 

RESULTS

If you wish to call regarding results - please call after 2pm.  Many thanks


Repeat Medication 

Whenever possible, please order online using the prescriptions tab on this website, or hand in or post your repeat prescription slip. 

Please allow at least 3 working days from ordering to collecting your medication.


 

Loch Ness & Strathnairn Medical Practice is proud to be and accredited teaching Practice

We are delighted to have Medical students, Junior Doctors, and Registrars, working alongside the GP’s in the Practice.

If you do not wish to be seen by a trainee or have one present during a consultation, please inform the Reception staff.   Many thanks. 


 

________________________________________________________________________________

 

Community Nurses

Community Nurses (f)

Community/District Nursing services have also been reorganized in the Inverness area and most of our nursing care for our Practice is provided by the Inverness East Team based at the District Nurse Office, Inverness and can be contacted on the Single point access number 01463 888333, please ask to speak to the district nurse east team.

Health Visitors

Health Visitor (f)

Our Health Visitor/ Public Health nurse can be contacted on 01463 706700. Due to the reorganization of all Health Visitor services in the Inverness area our Health Visitor is no longer based at the Medical Centre and all Health Visitors are now based at Rowan House, 39-41 Harbour Road, Longman, Inverness.

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website