Noticeboard

Practice Closures: 

1300 - 1400 Every Weekday

  • Friday 2 April 2021
  • Monday, 5 April 2021
  • Monday, 3 May 2021
  • Friday, 2 July 2021
  • Monday, 2 August 2021
  • Friday, 15 October 2021
  • Monday, 27 December 2021
  • Tuesday, 28 December 2021
  • Monday, 3 January 2022
  • Tuesday, 4 January 2022

Apologies for any inconvenience caused. 

The Practice will be open 

Monday, 31 May 2021
Monday, 30 August 2021
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
 

RESULTS

If you wish to call regarding results - please call after 2pm.  Many thanks


Repeat Medication 

Whenever possible, please order online using the prescriptions tab on this website, or hand in or post your repeat prescription slip. 

Please allow at least 3 working days from ordering to collecting your medication.


 

Loch Ness & Strathnairn Medical Practice is proud to be and accredited teaching Practice

We are delighted to have Medical students, Junior Doctors, and Registrars, working alongside the GP’s in the Practice.

If you do not wish to be seen by a trainee or have one present during a consultation, please inform the Reception staff.   Many thanks. 


 

________________________________________________________________________________

 

We are now taking bookings for FLU Vaccine. 

Individuals aged 18 to 65 with "at Risk" Conditions.

Individuals aged 50 years and Over.

Pre school age 2 to 5 years

Patients will be invited to attend at dedicated times. It is very important that patients comply with the following:


• Arrive on time- not early or late


• Wear a face covering (unless exempt) and wear suitable clothes which allow a clinician to easily access your upper arm ie no tight fitting tops and try to reduce the amount of layers being worn.


• Adhere to social distancing at all times


• You will only receive your flu and pneumococcal vaccine on the day. No other health issues will be discussed and there will be no opportunity to request prescriptions or any other advice from clinicians.


• DO NOT ATTEND IF YOU HAVE ANY COVID SYMPTOMS. If you have a persistent cough, fever and/or loss of/change in taste or smell. Please phone the practice to re-schedule your appointment.

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website