Noticeboard

Practice Closures: 

1300 - 1400 Every Weekday

  • Friday 2 April 2021
  • Monday, 5 April 2021
  • Monday, 3 May 2021
  • Friday, 2 July 2021
  • Monday, 2 August 2021
  • Friday, 15 October 2021
  • Monday, 27 December 2021
  • Tuesday, 28 December 2021
  • Monday, 3 January 2022
  • Tuesday, 4 January 2022

Apologies for any inconvenience caused. 

The Practice will be open 

Monday, 31 May 2021
Monday, 30 August 2021
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
 

RESULTS

If you wish to call regarding results - please call after 2pm.  Many thanks


Repeat Medication 

Whenever possible, please order online using the prescriptions tab on this website, or hand in or post your repeat prescription slip. 

Please allow at least 3 working days from ordering to collecting your medication.


 

Loch Ness & Strathnairn Medical Practice is proud to be and accredited teaching Practice

We are delighted to have Medical students, Junior Doctors, and Registrars, working alongside the GP’s in the Practice.

If you do not wish to be seen by a trainee or have one present during a consultation, please inform the Reception staff.   Many thanks. 


 

________________________________________________________________________________

 

Bowel Screening

Bowel Screening..

 

Over 3,000 people are diagnosed with bowel cancer every year in scotland.  The good news is bowel screening reduces bowel cancer deaths.

Everyone between 50 and 74 will receive a test kit by post every 2 years.

Take the test. You can do it at home - it's quick, easy to do and it could be a life saver.

 

For more information visit:

www.bowelscreening.scot.nhs.uk (this link will open in a new window - popups must be allowed)

or call the helpline on

088 0121 833



 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website